Mighty Mouse – February 2012 Mixtape [Stream + Download]


Things are looking big for our intrepid disco-mousers, Mighty Mouse, this 2012. To kick things off in a mighty way, Mighty Mouse are giving away an exclusive DJ mix of all their current favourite tunes for free

Mighty Mouse February 2012 Mixtape | Download



1. Friendly Fires – Hurting (C2 Runway Edit)
2. Krazy Baldhead – Surabaya Girl (Tropics Remix)
3. Novikis – Miss Mood (Satin Jackets Remix)
4. Pitchben – Stand Up (Original Mix)
5. New York Skyy – No Music
6. Kreap – DJ Play This Song For Me (Tad Wilys Warehouse Mix)
7. Who Made Who – Inside World (Daniel Maloso Remix)
8. Yan Wagner – Turmoil (Original Mix)
9. Roxy Music – Love Is The Drug (Todd Terje Disco Dub)
10. Space – Carry On, Turn Me On (12″ Mix)
11. Kriece – Advanced Flight Engine (Original Mix)
12. Chris Malinchak – At Night (Original Mix)

Leave your comment